What treasures lie beneath. . .

Ah, moving. Where the first thing done is packing. Where one may unearth such creations and delights once thought forgotten.

I painted these awhile ago. Years ago. Hadn’t expected to find them. Then I showed the girlfriend and took pics and put them on the internet.

Guess packing is on hold for a bit.

20150516_171734-1
Watercolour on Paper
20150516_171708-1
Watercolour w/Pen & Ink on Paper
Author: realmromeo

I tell stories. I always have. I write and I paint and I train. Everyday. I love movies and comic books. I've been an extra in an Oscar Nominated HBO Movie. I hitch-hiked across the country. I laugh, I love and I bleed. Just like you. We share something very special, you and I. Life. Send me an email if you're interested in having me be an extra (starring roles considered) or if you'd like a fridge magnet. I paint them. They're really cool.

Leave a Reply

